Date Time Field A (closest to Rugby Field) Field B (Furthest from Rugby Field)
Home Away Home Away
Mon, 26/09/2016 7.30pm Pure Capital KNEIP FundRock Deloitte
  8.30pm Vandenbulke Black Stuffers TaxARts Experis Kortekaas Law
Mon, 03/10/2016 7.30pm Kortekaas Law Vandenbulke Deloitte Black Stuffers TaxARts
  8.30pm KNEIP Experis Pure Capital FundRock
Mon, 10/10/2016 7.30pm Vandenbulke Deloitte Kortekaas Law KNEIP
  8.30pm Black Stuffers TaxARts Pure Capital Experis FundRock
Mon, 17/10/2016 7.30pm Pure Capital Deloitte Experis Black Stuffers TaxARts
  8.30pm FundRock Kortekaas Law KNEIP Vandenbulke
Mon, 24/10/2016 7.30pm Vandenbulke Pure Capital KNEIP FundRock
  8.30pm Deloitte Experis Kortekaas Law Black Stuffers TaxARts
Mon, 07/11/2016 Postponed Matches
 
Mon, 14/11/2016
 
Mon, 06/03/2017 7.30pm Black Stuffers TaxARts Vandenbulke Kortekaas Law Experis
  8.30pm Deloitte FundRock KNEIP Pure Capital
Mon, 13/03/2017 7.30pm Black Stuffers TaxARts Deloitte FundRock Pure Capital
  8.30pm Experis KNEIP Vandenbulke Kortekaas Law
Mon, 20/03/2017 7.30pm Deloitte Vandenbulke KNEIP Kortekaas Law
  8.30pm Pure Capital Black Stuffers TaxARts FundRock Experis
Mon, 27/03/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke KNEIP Deloitte Pure Capital
  8.30pm Kortekaas Law FundRock Black Stuffers TaxARts Experis
Mon, 03/04/2017 7.30pm FundRock KNEIP Black Stuffers TaxARts Kortekaas Law
  8.30pm Experis Deloitte Pure Capital Vandenbulke
Mon, 10/04/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke FundRock Pure Capital Experis
  8.30pm KNEIP Black Stuffers TaxARts Deloitte Kortekaas Law
Mon, 24/04/2017 7.30pm Kortekaas Law Pure Capital Black Stuffers TaxARts FundRock
  8.30pm Experis Vandenbulke Deloitte KNEIP
Mon, 08/05/2017 7.30pm Black Stuffers TaxARts KNEIP Experis Pure Capital
  8.30pm FundRock Vandenbulke Kortekaas Law Deloitte
Mon, 15/05/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Experis FundRock Black Stuffers TaxARts
  8.30pm Pure Capital Kortekaas Law KNEIP Deloitte
Mon, 22/05/2017 7.30pm Experis Deloitte Pure Capital Vandenbulke
  8.30pm Friendly