Date Time Field A (closest to Rugby Field) Field B (Furthest from Rugby Field)
Home Away Home Away
Mon, 11/09/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Black Stuffers PWC Deloitte
  8.30pm Pure Capital KNEIP Experis Kortekaas Law
Mon, 18/09/2017 7.30pm Kortekaas Law Vandenbulke Deloitte Black Stuffers
  8.30pm KNEIP Experis Pure Capital PWC
Mon, 25/09/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Deloitte Kortekaas Law KNEIP
  8.30pm Black Stuffers Pure Capital Experis PWC
Mon, 02/10/2017 7.30pm Pure Capital Deloitte KNEIP Vandenbulke
  8.30pm PWC Kortekaas Law Experis Black Stuffers
Mon, 09/10/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Pure Capital KNEIP PWC
  8.30pm Deloitte Experis Kortekaas Law Black Stuffers
Mon, 16/10/2017 7.30pm Black Stuffers KNEIP Experis Pure Capital
  8.30pm PWC Vandenbulke Kortekaas Law Deloitte
Mon, 23/10/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Experis PWC Black Stuffers
  8.30pm Pure Capital Kortekaas Law KNEIP Deloitte
Mon, 06/11/2017 7.30pm Black Stuffers Vandenbulke Kortekaas Law Experis
  8.30pm Deloitte PWC KNEIP Pure Capital
Mon, 13/11/2017 7.30pm Deloitte Vandenbulke KNEIP Kortekaas Law
  8.30pm Pure Capital Black Stuffers PWC Experis
Mon, 20/11/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke KNEIP Deloitte Pure Capital
  8.30pm Kortekaas Law PWC Black Stuffers Experis
Mon, 27/11/2017 7.30pm PWC KNEIP Black Stuffers Kortekaas Law
  8.30pm Experis Deloitte Pure Capital Vandenbulke
Mon, 26/02/2018 7.30pm Vandenbulke PWC Pure Capital Experis
  8.30pm KNEIP Black Stuffers Deloitte Kortekaas Law
Mon, 05/03/2018 7.30pm Kortekaas Law Pure Capital Black Stuffers PWC
  8.30pm Experis Vandenbulke Deloitte KNEIP
Mon, 12/03/2018 7.30pm Black Stuffers Deloitte PWC Pure Capital
  8.30pm Experis KNEIP Vandenbulke Kortekaas Law