Date Time Field A (closest to Rugby Field) Result Field B (Furthest from Rugby Field) Result
Home Away   Home Away  
Mon, 11/09/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Black Stuffers 6 - 6 PWC Deloitte 9 - 0
  8.30pm Pure Capital KNEIP 2 - 2      
Mon, 18/09/2017 7.30pm Kortekaas Law Vandenbulke 0 - 3 Deloitte Black Stuffers 5 - 3
  8.30pm       Pure Capital PWC 1 - 3
Mon, 25/09/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Deloitte 4 - 5 Kortekaas Law KNEIP 3 - 2
  8.30pm Black Stuffers Pure Capital 0 - 3      
Mon, 02/10/2017 7.30pm Pure Capital Deloitte 3 - 4 KNEIP Vandenbulke 3 - 9
  8.30pm PWC Kortekaas Law 4 - 5      
Mon, 09/10/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke Pure Capital 8 - 3 KNEIP PWC 4 - 6
  8.30pm       Kortekaas Law Black Stuffers 10 - 2
Mon, 16/10/2017 7.30pm Black Stuffers KNEIP 0 - 3      
  8.30pm PWC Vandenbulke  2 - 8 Kortekaas Law Deloitte 3 - 5
Mon, 23/10/2017 7.30pm       PWC Black Stuffers 4 - 1
  8.30pm Pure Capital Kortekaas Law 2 - 4 KNEIP Deloitte 4 - 0
Mon, 06/11/2017 7.30pm Black Stuffers Vandenbulke 3 - 8      
  8.30pm Deloitte PWC 6 - 5 KNEIP Pure Capital 2 - 4
Mon, 13/11/2017 7.30pm Deloitte Vandenbulke 2 - 5 KNEIP Kortekaas Law 2 - 4
  8.30pm Pure Capital Black Stuffers 3 - 3      
Mon, 20/11/2017 7.30pm Vandenbulke KNEIP 3 - 0 Deloitte Pure Capital 2 - 4
  8.30pm Kortekaas Law PWC 1 - 1      
Mon, 12/03/2018 7.30pm PWC KNEIP 3 - 0 Black Stuffers Kortekaas Law 0 - 3
  8.30pm       Pure Capital Vandenbulke  
Mon, 26/03/2018 7.30pm Vandenbulke PWC        
  8.30pm KNEIP Black Stuffers   Deloitte Kortekaas Law  
Mon, 09/04/2018 7.30pm Kortekaas Law Pure Capital   Black Stuffers PWC  
  8.30pm       Deloitte KNEIP  
Mon, 16/04/2018 7.30pm Black Stuffers Deloitte   PWC Pure Capital  
  8.30pm       Vandenbulke Kortekaas Law  
Mon, 23/04/2018 7.30pm Vandenbulke Black Stuffers   PWC Deloitte  
  8.30pm Pure Capital KNEIP        
Mon, 30/04/2018 7.30pm Kortekaas Law Vandenbulke   Deloitte Black Stuffers  
  8.30pm       Pure Capital PWC  
Mon, 07/05/2018 7.30pm Vandenbulke Deloitte   Kortekaas Law KNEIP  
  8.30pm Black Stuffers Pure Capital        
Mon, 14/05/2018 7.30pm Pure Capital Deloitte   KNEIP Vandenbulke  
  8.30pm PWC Kortekaas Law        
Mon, 21/05/2018 7.30pm Vandenbulke Pure Capital   KNEIP PWC  
  8.30pm       Kortekaas Law Black Stuffers  
Mon, 28/05/2018 7.30pm Black Stuffers KNEIP        
  8.30pm PWC Vandenbulke   Kortekaas Law Deloitte  
Mon, 04/06/2018 7.30pm       PWC Black Stuffers  
  8.30pm Pure Capital Kortekaas Law   KNEIP Deloitte